The most awaited Selena Gomez's latest music album named RARE launched.

RARE is the third independent studio collection by American artist Selena Gomez. It is the most awaited Selena Gomez album after Revival. It will be launched on January 10, 2020, through Interscope Records. "Lose You to Love Me, "was released as the lead single on October 23, 2019, and beat the Billboard Hot100, turning into Gomez's first number-one single in the US. "look at HerNow" was released as the second single the next day, charting inside the best twenty of the Rolling Stone Top 100 and topping at number twenty-seven on the Billboard Hot 100. Gomez depicted that this collection, her second with Interscope Records, is her journal from the previous barely any years.

Album Songs list(RARE) 

·        Dance Again

·        Rare

·        Look at Her Now

·        Lose You to Love Me

·        Ring

·        Vulnerable

·        People You Know

·        Let Me Get Me

·        Crowded Room (with 6lack)

·        Kinda Crazy

·        Fun

·        Cut You Off

·        A Sweeter Place (featuring Kid Cudi)

Selena Gomez - Rare (Official Music Video)


Facebook Conversations